I didn’t vote for this


The Smart-Ass Millenial

A brief life recap before I begin! I’ve started a new, wonderful job. I’m loving every minute, and so happy I took the chance on applying. You would think that would be the reason I haven’t been writing here so much, but you would be wrong. I’ve just not felt motivated, to be honest. But then Election 2016 happened.

Despite the fact that this post is going to be about the election, I’m not going to talk about politics. I’m not going to talk about all of the things the executive branch can’t do, which the general public seems to have forgotten about. I’m not going to get into the details on why the Electoral College isn’t actually The Worst Thing Ever. I’m not going to tell you if I think Trump winning the presidency is a good thing or a bad thing. You aren’t going to hear me tell…

View original post 674 more words

Leave a Reply

