wife, mother, firearms instructor


Just found this Youtube channel while surfing the net. Limalife is run by a woman going by the handle of Limatunes. Her “About Me” section states:

I am an NRA certified handgun instructor who has worked in the gun industry the last three years. I let my certification expire and took the last year off to spend with my son, getting used to this thing called “parenthood” but have recently renewed my certification and started training and shooting again.

I am as passionate about firearms and my second amendment rights as ever and still dedicated to the education of carriers and non-carriers alike.

I love my life–my husband, my son and my family. I enjoy living and fear nothing. I carry to protect the good, not because I fear the bad.

She has some interesting vids up. Worth a look.

Leave a Reply

