more podcasting goodness


The icon used by Apple to represent Podcasting.
Image via Wikipedia

While I am out patrolling I like to play podcasts over the car radio instead of regular talk radio or music. I feel that I may at least be learning something useful instead of hearing some nut jobs talk about being probed by aliens on “Coast to Coast AM“. I already posted up Gunfighter Cast and another site I have taken a shine to is Pro Arms Podcast …good for helping me get through the long winter nights.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

Share

One thought on “more podcasting goodness”

Leave a Reply

